Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

(Always check with the school as some dates may change)

Academic year 2017 to 2018

Term

​Open to pupils on the morning of

​Closed at the end of the afternoon on

​Term 1 ​Tuesday 5 September 2017 ​Friday 20 October 2017
​Term 2 ​Tuesday 31 October 2017 ​Wednesday 20 December 2017
​Term 3 ​Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
​Term 4 ​Monday 19 February 2018 ​Thursday 29 March 2018
​Term 5 ​Tuesday 17 April 2018 ​Friday 25 May 2018
​Term 6 ​Monday 4 June 2018 ​Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher training days : 

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

 

Back to top